Twisted (The Show)

So I began watching this absolutely amazing show on Netflix. As I begin to get to the last episode, I decide to look into when the next season comes out. Well I find out that the show didn’t get enough star rating so they denied the show a second season. This was very upsetting. Especially because they left you hanging on the last episode. So now the rest is never to be known. I don’t think it is okay to have shows like this on Netflix because it just leaves you angry when you can never watch what happens.

About makhaylapettit321

I am a lesbian blogger. Enjoy writing, skateboarding, playing basketball, and rollerskating, tennis, and golf. I come from a childhood of abuse. I was in foster care from 13-17 and been on my own til now. I am currently 22.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment